I just realized that I have never written anything here in English and if you really think about it, it doesn't make sense. Why haven't I? It has always been so important to me, almost like my second home, so unfamiliar yet so cozy world.

I don't say that I'm an expert. I don't say that I'm fluent. I just love the language. And so it begins..


I'm leaving far away. To a land of hopes and dreams, dreams that I've had for a while now. Dreams that scare me a bit, to be honest. Dreams that I should not think too much, I shouldn't actually have them. "Why?", you may ask. Because they are so bizarre. Why dream about something that's impossible? Well, it's not impossible, I've already took the first step towards it. But anyway, somehow it feels too GREAT . Great meaning amazing but also big. A big thing, a thing that changes my life if it happens.

I'm not ashamed admitting that I really want it. That's what I've been secretly hoping for a long long time. There's also one other thing that I've hoped for, but it's just a hope of going to that country, seeing the culture. I've had it since my first grade. But this other dream is deeper.

We have some kind of a connection. I've never had anything like this before and it scares me. Where is this going?